City-Meeting.com
City-Meeting.com

Yuliya  33397

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 41 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 33397
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: May 24, 1980
  • Zodiac:  Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: brown
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Donetsk
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

My work takes all my free time, but when I have it, I like to be with my friends, go to the club, or swimming pool. I enjoy traveling, I prefer active pastime in the nature in the circle of close people, I enjoy the smell of campfire and the singing of birds, but I wouldn't object to resting in a comfortable hotel or to set off for a cruise on a ship. I love animals. In summer I love to have a rest by the sea, nature. I enjoy theater, movies, zoo, and circus. I like reading (especially detective novels), doing sports, surfing Internet. In my spare time I like to listen to music (but not classical).

About me:

I am a cheerful person. I love life in its all aspects and I dream to meet the man, who will love and respect me. I think I have a nice, easy-going character. I lead a healthy lifestyle. In the future I want to see many countries, to communicate with interesting people. I live only with my mother, my father passed away and I have no brothers and sisters. I think that it is necessary for us to make a contact and our life will be more interesting. My biggest dream is to meet my true love...

Seeks Partner:

41 - 45 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I want him to be attentive, careful, kind and financial security. Preferably without children. Not shorter than 170sm.